Ringo Deathstarr – Gods Dream

Wednesday, December 4th, 2013. Filed under: New Release


The Austin, Texas based Ringo Deathstarr have announced details of a new mini album, Gods Dream, with a release date of December 18th through Vinyl Junkie Recordings in Japan.

We could find no specific release dates for Gods Dream in Europe or the US. There will however be 3 bonus tracks for the Japanese version (of course), so if you are a Ringo Deathstarr completest, start looking on ebay, discogs etc.

Gods Dream Track List:

1. Bong Load
2. Gods Dream
3. Flower Power
4. Chainsaw Mornings
5. Shut Your Eyes
6. Romantic Comedy (Japan Bonus Track)
7. Nowhere
8. Frisbee (Japan Bonus Track)
9. Convertible (Japan Bonus Track)


One Response

Add your comment